Jul. 20th, 2008

rxelyn: (ehhh)
Holy shit. I dreamt of HYDE! Seriously. Gah, I have no freaking idea why given the fact that I rarely fangirl over him. And chances of me dreaming up Gackt is much more plausible. XD

Yeah, so I have Hyde in my dream, talking to two boys from my harem about wines. Sheesh and what exactly does my subconscious know about wine. Lol.

Profile

rxelyn

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags