Jul. 29th, 2008

rxelyn: (bleach ichigos)
Went to watch The Dark Knight. Finally!!! XDDD

Since I was early, I went strolling around Far East, wishing I brought more money. So many pretty things! I was really tempted to just buy all the lovely necklaces and earrings. *_*

Met Faza and we went over to Cineleisure to catch the movie. But we were about a few minutes late... and didn't catch the first few scenes. Blah.

Profile

rxelyn

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags