urgh, just puked up a perfectly decent dinner, but feels like there's still a lot of 'air' in my stomach or something. finally knew why my mind was like so disorganized... yes, am sick. -.- Had a catnap after my last post... even though history essaywas still balf written and got other stuff to do. Think I might just not go for tomorrow's practice... argh, see first lah. Maybe I'll be better by then since I still need to finish all the other work and school's reopening. Think Mr Kwei would also kill me if I get sick and lose my voice, it's a bit hoarse but nothing too serious, I think.
And it's really unfortunate that the toilet light died last night... ended up bathing in the dark just now. Pretty scary experience. And very cold, cos I didn't fully close the door. Luckily no one else at home... or else damn weird. Kind of misse d my mother now... haha, I'm so unfillial. Only missing her cos I'm sick. Gah.
And it's really unfortunate that the toilet light died last night... ended up bathing in the dark just now. Pretty scary experience. And very cold, cos I didn't fully close the door. Luckily no one else at home... or else damn weird. Kind of misse d my mother now... haha, I'm so unfillial. Only missing her cos I'm sick. Gah.