rxelyn: (Default)
[personal profile] rxelyn
I know, I know. Bad habits die hard. I'm not doing anything productive. There's still OTHELLO to read, or rather the wiki page and various summaries and notes from random websites and Literature holiday homework and 6 GP articles as well as a write up on politicians and revolutionaries.


1) Why am I doing this?
Because Sharon tagged me and I saw this on Faza's blog as well.

2) Where will you go if someone sponsors you a tour ticket?
Finland.

3) What's your favourite thing to do?
Lying on my bed, with my laptop blaring music that I like, and a good read close to me. Bonus if there's a cat cuddling up to me.:DDDD

4) Do you think money can buy happiness?
Money can buy anything, of course it can buy my happiness. But will it buy yours? That is the question.

5) If you have one dream to come true, what will it be?
Get rich, really rich, the use-money-bills-as-tissue-paper kind of rich.

6) Do you believe you can survive without money?
No, unless you factor in leeching off other people, stealing, etc... maybe? But it'll be a nasty survival.

7) Have you ever played an instrument?
Yeah. The piano. And the recorder and guitar if you want to be nit picky

8) If you win $1million, what will you do?
Lol, use some of the money to try and win more money. Invest in some stocks or something? Buy everything that catches my eye under the sun?

9) What do you think of yourself?
... can I pose back a Freudian question about egos? Eh, unrealistic dreamer.

10) List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you.
Eh... fun to be with, friendly, thoughtful? See how nice I'm being to you, Sharon? Lol.

11) What makes you happy?
Too little things, yet too many for them to be fulfilled completely.

12) What type of person do you hate the most?
Bigots. People who don't respect themselves.

13) Where do you see yourself 10 years down the road?
Living a tough life because of the lack of money. And because I probably either didn't graduate or had a useless degree. D:

14) If you have a superpower, what will it be?
The ability to shape shift into anything.

15) What do you think is the most important in your life?
Freedom.

16) If it's the end of the world, what will be your last wish?
That the world wouldn't end? Or that a new world will rise from the ashes of the previous world.

17) If you have a chance to choose, will you want to go back in time?
Yes. And retain all my knowledge of course, so that I know what will happen and will not make dumb mistakes.

18) What can trigger you to do something which you always tell yourself you can't?
Desperation. Like what David Edding's character, Kalten or someone else said, 'Desperate people take desperate measure'

19) Are you courageous enough to tell the person that you like him/her?
... No. Sorry. I'm not exactly the traditional type, but I prefer not to make the first move.

Date: 2008-07-01 02:18 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ethvren.livejournal.com

11) What makes you happy?
Too little things, yet too many for them to be fulfilled completely.

This shld be To marry Yamapi. That's a true fangirl(which you shall soon be bwahahaa). HAHAHA ROFL.

K lah I haven't commented for long. shall type nonsense.

YGSOIEHJEYIFBNEPRUC :)

Date: 2008-07-01 02:30 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] rxe-lyn.livejournal.com
I can't do that! How can I abandon the rest of them?! Like, like, Tegoshi, Jin, Kame and the rest of the JE boys?!

Lol. I need a harem. Not just Pi. But Pi can be the head of the harem anytime he wants. :DDDD

XD I ish an insane fangirl.

Date: 2008-07-02 11:23 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ethvren.livejournal.com
I was watching MY BOSS MY HERO. Tegoshi is in that right? He is beyond cute lah. Cute as in not hot but small boy cute. LOL.

TOMA! CANNOT ABANDON TOMA! NOOO!

TAG MY BOARD NENEHPOK.

Date: 2008-07-02 11:30 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] rxe-lyn.livejournal.com
ooh, yeah, toma :DDD

tegoshi is damn cute lah, the I-wanna-kidnap-you-home-and-feed-you-cookies kind of cute. He's the self centered one in news, but the rest adore him and always give in to his demands. XD

Date: 2008-07-03 11:02 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ethvren.livejournal.com
haha that small boy. anyway, what's tegomass? is it a subgrp?

Date: 2008-07-03 11:20 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] rxe-lyn.livejournal.com
yep, tegomass is made up of Tegoshi and Masuda. They were formed during news' suspension, I think.
They're pretty popular in Sweden where they launched their first hit single, Miso Soup. Which is a lame song. >.>

Date: 2008-07-05 05:03 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ethvren.livejournal.com
miso soup...tsk tsk tsk..
haha. damn lame lah. anyway sidetrack! I like nagase tomoya with short hair! :) woots!

Date: 2008-07-05 05:28 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] rxe-lyn.livejournal.com
but tegoshi and masuda are the best singers in news, apparently.

yay, nagase is damn adorable!

Date: 2008-07-05 10:33 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ethvren.livejournal.com
yeah i know.
still love yamapi the most though. :)

Profile

rxelyn

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags